Government Polytechnic Aamwlaa, Dehradun

Branch- Electronics

Ist Year

SR NO	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	DOB	STREAM	Year
1	Abhishek Pal	21/11/1999	Electronics Engg.	1st
2	Abhishek Upadhyay	28/04/2000	Electronics Engg.	1st
3	Ajay Singh	12/6/2000	Electronics Engg.	1st
4	Akash Rawat	11/4/1999	Electronics Engg.	1st
5	Ankit Kumar	15/01/2001	Electronics Engg.	1st
6	Ashish Negi	03/04/2001	Electronics Engg.	1st
7	Ashita	27/01/2000	Electronics Engg.	1st
8	Ashu Singh	19/10/2000	Electronics Engg.	1st
9	Ayush Badola	16/03/1999	Electronics Engg.	1st
10	Deepak Sharma	01/01/2000	Electronics Engg.	1st
11	Devangani Bisht	11/11/1999	Electronics Engg.	1st
12	Gagan Pal	24/08/1999	Electronics Engg.	1st
13	Jagdish Rana	10/10/1997	Electronics Engg.	1st
14	Km Reema	30/10/1996	Electronics Engg.	1st
15	Lalit Singh	28/02/2000	Electronics Engg.	1st
16	Mayank Sagar	01/04/1999	Electronics Engg.	1st
17	Meenakshi Tariyal	04/03/2000	Electronics Engg.	1st
18	Mukul Kachi	20/05/2000	Electronics Engg.	1st
19	Naveen Rawat	13/05/1999	Electronics Engg.	1st
20	Prashant	26/12/2000	Electronics Engg.	1st
21	Prasun Kushwaha	21/02/2001	Electronics Engg.	1st
22	Rajat Chandra	16/12/1999	Electronics Engg.	1st
23	Ritika Singh	13/02/2001	Electronics Engg.	1st
24	Sandeep Bhatt	01/07/2001	Electronics Engg.	1st
25	Sanjay Singh Bisht	26/10/2000	Electronics Engg.	1st
26	Shahnawaz Siddqui	17/07/1998	Electronics Engg.	1st
27	Shivam Dhondiyal	20/07/2000	Electronics Engg.	1st
28	Siddhant Kumar	06/06/2001	Electronics Engg.	1st
29	Suraj Kumar	03/07/1999	Electronics Engg.	1st
30	Suraj singh	05/08/2001	Electronics Engg.	1st
31	Ujjwal Tomar	25/01/2001	Electronics Engg.	1st
32	Vaibhav Verma	22/03/2001	Electronics Engg.	1st
33	Vishal Gupta	21/08/1998	Electronics Engg.	1st

Branch - Electornics

IInd year

illu year				
SR NO	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	DOB	STREAM	Year
1	ABHAY MALL	26/01/1997	Electronics Engg.	2nd
2	ABHISHEK KUMAR	02/10/1998	Electronics Engg.	2nd
3	ABHISHEK NAUTIYAL	20/01/2000	Electronics Engg.	2nd
4	ADITYA SAINI	06/09/2001	Electronics Engg.	2nd
5	AKHIL KOTHARI	03/01/1999	Electronics Engg.	2nd
6	AMAN KOTHIYAL	24/09/1998	Electronics Engg.	2nd
7	AMAN KUKRETI	17/11/1998	Electronics Engg.	2nd
8	ANKIT NEGI	15/02/1999	Electronics Engg.	2nd
9	ANKIT NEGI	28/07/1998	Electronics Engg.	2nd
10	ANURAG RAHI	02/12/1997	Electronics Engg.	2nd
11	ARUSHI NEGI	29/12/1999	Electronics Engg.	2nd
12	ASHISH NAYAL	26/01/1998	Electronics Engg.	2nd
13	DEEKSHA BHADOLA	10/01/2001	Electronics Engg.	2nd
14	DIWAN SINGH	02/09/1999	Electronics Engg.	2nd
15	HARSHIT CHAUHAN	10-11-1998	Electronics Engg.	2nd
16	HIMANSHU CHAUDHARY	09/01/2000	Electronics Engg.	2nd
17	JATIN PATWAL	18/01/1999	Electronics Engg.	2nd
18	JYOTI SHAH	05/03/2000	Electronics Engg.	2nd
19	KM MAMTA	08/12/1999	Electronics Engg.	2nd
20	KM RUCHI NEGI	08-11-1999	Electronics Engg.	2nd
21	MAMTA SAJWAN	15/08/1998	Electronics Engg.	2nd

22	MANISH BIST	20/08/1998	Electronics Engg.	2nd
23	MUKUL YADAV	11/08/1998	Electronics Engg.	2nd
24	NAMAN DHIMAN	21/03/2000	Electronics Engg.	2nd
25	PRATIK SINGH	13/05/1999	Electronics Engg.	2nd
26	PRAVEEN KUMAR	27/06/1998	Electronics Engg.	2nd
27	RAVINDER SINGH	17/11/1998	Electronics Engg.	2nd
28	RISHABH PANWAR	17/11/1998	Electronics Engg.	2nd
29	ROSHAN B CHAND	27/07/1998	Electronics Engg.	2nd
30	SAURABH SINGH	24/06/1998	Electronics Engg.	2nd
31	SHIVAM CHAUHAN	15/11/2000	Electronics Engg.	2nd
32	TRILOK SINGH BORA	15/12/1999	Electronics Engg.	2nd
33	VINEET KUMAR	19/02/1999	Electronics Engg.	2nd
34	VISHAL KUMAR	17/02/2000	Electronics Engg.	2nd
35	YAMINI RAWAT	31/05/2000	Electronics Engg.	2nd

Branch - Electronics

IIIrd year

S.NO	NAME	DOB	STREAM	Year
1	ABHISHEK KUMAR	28.12.1994	Electronics Engg.	3rd
2	AKASH	30.07.1997	Electronics Engg.	3rd
3	AKASH KOTNALA	29.04.2000	Electronics Engg.	3rd
4	AMAN SHARMA	09.12.1999	Electronics Engg.	3rd
5	ANKIT	30.01.1998	Electronics Engg.	3rd
7	ARYAN CHANDEL	30.08.1998	Electronics Engg.	3rd
8	DEEPAK	23.09.1997	Electronics Engg.	3rd
9	DHANANJAY YADAV	24.09.2000	Electronics Engg.	3rd
10	DILPREET KAUR	10.08.1998	Electronics Engg.	3rd
11	GAURAV	24.09.1997	Electronics Engg.	3rd
12	GAURAV DHIMAN	06.09.1998	Electronics Engg.	3rd
14	HIMANSHU KALA	11.01.1999	Electronics Engg.	3rd
16	KAVITA DABRAL	30.10.1995	Electronics Engg.	3rd
17	KAVITA RANI	24.12.1997	Electronics Engg.	3rd
18	KM AFSANA ANSARI	17.11.1997	Electronics Engg.	3rd
19	KM KRITIKA	15.05.1999	Electronics Engg.	3rd
20	KM ROOPALI	01.07.1996	Electronics Engg.	3rd
21	KM SANDHYA POKHRIYAL	15.07.2000	Electronics Engg.	3rd
22	KM SONALI	26.05.1999	Electronics Engg.	3rd
23	NIKHIL PASWAN	09.03.1999	Electronics Engg.	3rd
24	NITIN SINGH	02.10.1997	Electronics Engg.	3rd
25	POOJA RAWAT	08.10.1998	Electronics Engg.	3rd
26	PRANAV SHARMA	06.04.1999	Electronics Engg.	3rd
28	SAURAV BISHT	26.07.1996	Electronics Engg.	3rd
30	SHUBHAM DIMRI	16.01.1997	Electronics Engg.	3rd
31	VISHAKHA BHANDARI	12.04.1997	Electronics Engg.	3rd
32	SHIVANI	14/01/1999	Electronics Engg.	3rd
33	AASHISH GAUR	02/02/1997	Electronics Engg.	3rd
34	ABHISHEK SINGH	17/03/1999	Electronics Engg.	3rd
35	SHUBHAM GHILDIYAL	24/04/1999	Electronics Engg.	3rd
36	MANJEET SINGH	16/12/1993	Electronics Engg.	3rd
37	SUMIT KUMAR	07/06/2000	Electronics Engg.	3rd
38	KANISHK BHATT	12-12-1998	Electronics Engg.	3rd